FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS & OUR ANSWERS

Do you have questions concerning the order, the payment, or, more generally Neamedia? We have brought together a number of questions you frequently ask us. If you have not been able to find the answer to your question, our customer service team is at your disposal. Don’t hesitate to contact us Monday through Friday (from 10:00 AM to 12:00 noon and from 2:00 PM to 6:00PM) by mail at helpdesk@neamedia.fr or by phone at this number: +33(0)1.42.08.70.16 .

OUR ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS OF A GENERAL NATURE

  • WHO ARE WE?

Neamedia is a team of beautiful object enthusiasts, who, for over 10 years, have been designing and creating uncommon objects for our customers (publishers, luxury brands, contemporary artists).

Over time, our creative expertise has grown, particularly in the production of large size sculptures, of very high quality. To enhance this expertise, we naturally decided to launch a LifeSize Collection department, whose objective is to offer the public high quality sculptures, ranging, from 80 cm. to 110 cm., in limited numbered series.

  • WHAT IS THE CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICITY?

All our sculptures are delivered with a certificate of authenticity. This document, which you will find in an envelope in the product packaging, should be saved. It will allow you to attest to the authenticity of your sculpture.

  • WHY ARE OUR SCULPTURES NUMBERED?

All our sculptures are produced in limited series. The label on the underside of the statue displays its serial number.

  • WHAT ARE THE TIPS FOR MAINTAINING YOUR SCULPTURE?

The ultra-brilliant lacquered finish of our sculptures does not require special care. However, in order to keeps its brilliance, we recommend that you simply remove any dust regularly with an anti-static cloth, and avoid long and intense exposure to the sun. Similarly we do not recommend exposure of the statue to the weather and to significant changes in temperatures.

OUR ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS ABOUT ORDERS

  • HOW CAN I ORDER?

After you have selected and added your item(s) to the cart, click on the button “Confirm and pay”. A new window appears, in which you are asked to indicate your billing and shipping addresses. If your billing address is different from your shipping address, you can of course specify a different delivery address. After providing this information, you can proceed to the payment page and select your method of payment. After you accept the general conditions of sale, you can send your order. Immediately afterward, you will receive a confirmation e-mail.

  • WHAT IS INCLUDED IN THE PRICES LISTED ON THE WEBSITE?

The prices shown on the site are indicated in euros and include all taxes. They do not include the added costs of delivery which are indicated prior to the order confirmation. No other customs duties or VAT will apply for a delivery within the European Union. Any change in the applicable rate will be reflected in the price of the products in the catalogue.
For delivery outside of the European Union, the customer will have to pay the customs duties, VAT or other taxes due on products imported into the country where the delivery is made.
The formalities relating thereto are also at the exclusive charge of the customer, unless otherwise indicated. The customer is solely responsible for checking the possibilities of importing the products with regards to territorial laws in their country.

  • HOW DO I CHECK MY ORDER STATUS?

At any time you can check the status of your order by sending an e-mail to the address helpdesk@neamedia.fr. Remember to mention your order number in your message.

OUR ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS ABOUT PAYMENT

  • WHAT ARE THE METHODS OF PAYMENT ACCEPTED BY NEAMEDIA?

You can pay for your order online by credit card (Carte Bleue, Visa or Mastercard) or by Paypal. You can select your payment method when ordering. For payments by check issued by a bank domiciled in France or by interbank transfer you can request a purchase order by mail at helpdesk@neamedia.fr.

  • IS THE SAFETY OF PAYMENTS AND OTHER TRANSACTIONS GUARANTEED ON YOUR SITE?

All your personal data are treated as confidential, in accordance with the legal regulations in force, including those of the data protection act. To secure your data during online payment, our payment interface uses advanced encryption techniques like Secure Socket Layer (SSL). SSL is a protocol standard that ensures the secure exchange of data. All of your data provided while ordering will be submitted to encryption.

OUR ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS ABOUT DELIVERY

  • HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE FOR THE DELIVERY OF MY ITEM(S) ?

We undertake to deliver your items no later than 30 days after the conclusion of the sale. Of course, this is a maximum delivery time, and we are doing everything we can to ensure delivery in the shortest possible time. The expected time of delivery is also given in the confirmation you receive after you have completed your order. You can follow the status of your order by e-mail by sending a message to helpdesk@neamedia.fr, stating your order number.

  • WHAT HAPPENS IF MY ITEM IS NOT AVAILABLE?

There are two possible cases: either the selected item is temporarily out of stock, or it is no longer available because the limited series is exhausted. In the first case, we strive to avoid being out-of-stock and to offer you the fastest possible delivery. We produce limited series, all colours included. In the second case it is therefore possible that some items are exhausted, but still available in other colours. Do not hesitate to contact us to advise you on the availability of our sculptures.

  • HOW ARE ITEMS SHIPPED?

Your order is carefully packed by our logistics service before being transported to your home or to the delivery address specified at time of the order, if it differs from the billing address.

  • HOW ARE ITEMS PACKAGED?

Our sculptures are placed in a protective shell to ensure their safety, and packed in a cardboard box.

  • WHAT SHOULD I DO IF MY ITEM IS DAMAGED?

We advise you to carefully examine the product when it is delivered. If you notice damage to the sculpture, refuse delivery and/or address your specific concerns, in writing and dated, to the carrier by registered letter with confirmation of receipt within 3 days following the delivery of the products, and send a copy to Neamedia.

  • HOW MUCH DOES THE SHIPPING COST?

The cost of shipping varies as a function of the delivery area. It is indicated before payment, on the order confirmation page.

  • DO YOU ALSO SHIP OUTSIDE OF FRANCE?

We ensure delivery in mainland France, as well as in some countries of the European Union. To deliver to a different area, please contact our logistics service who will consider your request, Monday to Friday (from 10:00 AM to 12:00 noon and from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM by e-mail to helpdesk@neamedia.fr or by phone at this number: +33(0)1.42.08.70.16 .

OUR ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS CONCERNING PRODUCT EXCHANGES AND RETURNS

  • IS THERE A DEADLINE FOR RETURN?

If a product does not meet your expectations, you have a period of fourteen (14) calendar days from the receipt of your order, the date on the delivery note, to exercise your right of withdrawal by sending us a letter or an e-mail. The return of items is at your own expense.

  • WHEN AND HOW WILL I BE REIMBURSED?

After receipt and verification of the status of the returned merchandise, we will refund you the amount within a period of fourteen (14) days maximum.

Please note that a credit on your credit card takes more time than a direct transfer to your bank account. Reimbursement by transfer depends on your bank and on your credit card provider.

OUR ANSWERS TO OTHER QUESTIONS

  • I WOULD LIKE TO WORK IN PARTNERSHIP WITH NEAMEDIA. WHOM SHOULD I CONTACT?

For any request for commercial partnership, please contact us at this address: alban_lifesize@neamedia.fr.

OUR ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS ABOUT CONTACTING US

  • HOW CAN I CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE?

If your question is not included in our “frequently asked questions”: Do not hesitate to contact our customer service by e-mail at helpdesk@neamedia.fr or by phone at the following number: +33(0)1.42.08.70.16 (open from 10:00 AM to 12:00 noon and from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM) We will be happy to assist you.

Leave a Reply

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS & NOS RÉPONSES

Vous avez des questions concernant la commande, le paiement, ou, plus généralement Neamedia ? Nous avons rassemblé un certain nombre de questions que vous nous posez fréquemment. Si vous n’avez pas réussi à trouver la réponse à votre question, notre service client se tient à votre disposition. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter du lundi au vendredi (de 10h à 12h et de 14h à 18h) par mail à helpdesk@neamedia.fr ou au 01.42.08.70.16.

NOS RÉPONSES AUX QUESTIONS D’ORDRE GÉNÉRAL

  • QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Neamedia, c’est une équipe de passionnés de beaux objets, qui, depuis plus de 10 ans, conçoit et réalise pour ses clients (éditeurs, marques de luxe, artistes contemporains) des objets hors du commun.

Avec le temps, de véritables savoir‐faire de fabrication se sont affirmés, notamment dans les sculptures de grande taille, de très haute qualité. Pour valoriser cela, nous avons donc naturellement décidé de lancer un département LifeSize Collection, dont l’objectif est de proposer des sculptures design haut de gamme, de 80 cm à 110cm, en séries limitées et numérotées.

En collaboration avec le sculpteur Mathieu Charoy et avec le soutien des héritiers de Saint-Exupéry, nous avons donc créé dans notre atelier parisien une sculpture originale, design du Petit Prince.

                                                            

  • QU’EST-CE QUE LE CERTIFICAT AUTHENTICITÉ ?

Toutes nos sculptures sont livrées avec un certificat d’authenticité. Ce document, que vous trouverez sous enveloppe dans le carton d’emballage du produit, est à conserver. Il vous permettra d’attester de l’authenticité de votre sculpture.

  • POURQUOI NOS SCULPTURES SONT-ELLES NUMÉROTÉES ?

Toutes nos sculptures sont éditées en séries limitées. L’étiquette qui figure sous la statue permet de connaître son numéro de série.

  • QUELS SONT LES CONSEILS POUR ENTRETENIR VOTRE SCULPTURE?

La finition laquée ultra-brillante de nos sculptures ne demande pas de soins particuliers. Cependant, afin qu’elle garde son éclat, nous vous conseillons simplement de la dépoussiérer régulièrement avec une lingette antistatique, et d’éviter une exposition trop longue et trop intense au soleil. De même nous déconseillons l’exposition de la statue aux intempéries et aux changements de températures trop importants.

NOS RÉPONSES AUX QUESTIONS CONCERNANT LES COMMANDES

  • COMMENT PUIS-JE COMMANDER?

Après avoir choisi et ajouté votre (vos) article(s) au panier, cliquez sur le bouton « Valider et payer ». Une nouvelle fenêtre s’affiche, dans laquelle il vous est demandé d’indiquer vos adresses de facturation et de livraison. Si votre adresse de facturation diffère de votre adresse de livraison, vous pouvez bien sûr indiquer une autre adresse de livraison. Après avoir fourni ces informations, vous pouvez procéder au règlement et sélectionner votre moyen de paiement. Après avoir accepté les conditions générales de vente, vous pouvez envoyer votre commande. Immédiatement après, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation.

  • QUE COMPRENNENT LES PRIX INDIQUÉS SUR LE SITE ?

Les prix indiqués sur le site sont indiqués en euros et s’entendent T.T.C (Toutes Taxes Comprises). Ils ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison facturés en supplément et qui sont indiqués avant validation de la commande (pour les livraison hors France Métropolitaine et Europe). Aucun autre droit de douane ni TVA ne sera à régler pour une livraison à l’intérieur de l’Union Européenne. Tout changement du taux applicable pourra être répercuté sur le prix de vente des produits du catalogue.
Pour une livraison hors de l’Union Européenne, le client devra acquitter les droits de douanes, TVA ou autres taxes dues à l’occasion de l’importation des produits dans le pays du lieu de livraison.
Les formalités qui s’y rapportent sont également à la charge exclusive du client, sauf indication contraire. Le client est seul responsable de la vérification des possibilités d’importation des produits commandés au regard du droit du territoire du pays de livraison.

  • COMMENT PUIS-JE CONSULTER LE STATUT DE MA COMMANDE ?

Vous pouvez à tout moment connaître le statut de votre commande en envoyant un e-mail à l’adresse helpdesk@neamedia.fr. N’oubliez pas de mentionner votre numéro de commande dans votre message.

NOS RÉPONSES AUX QUESTIONS CONCERNANT LE PAIEMENT

  • QUELS SONT LES MOYENS DE PAIEMENT ACCEPTÉS PAR NEAMEDIA ?

Vous êtes libre de régler votre commande en ligne par carte de crédit (Carte Bleue, Visa ou Mastercard) ou par Paypal. Vous pouvez sélectionner votre moyen de paiement lors de la commande. Pour les paiements par chèque (domicilié en France) ou par virement interbancaire, vous pouvez demander un bon de commande par mail à helpdesk@neamedia.fr.

  • LA SÉCURITÉ DES PAIEMENTS ET AUTRES TRANSACTIONS EST-ELLE GARANTIE SUR VOTRE SITE ?

Toutes vos données personnelles sont traitées de manière confidentielle, conformément aux réglementations juridiques en vigueur, notamment celles de la loi sur la protection des données. Pour sécuriser vos données lors du paiement en ligne, notre interface de paiement utilise des techniques de cryptage avancées comme le Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Le SSL est un protocole standard qui assure l’échange sécurisé de données. La totalité de vos données fournies lors de la commande seront soumises à un cryptage.

NOS RÉPONSES AUX QUESTIONS CONCERNANT LA LIVRAISON

  • COMBIEN DE TEMPS FAUT-IL PRÉVOIR POUR LA LIVRAISON DE MON (MES) ARTICLE(S) ?

Nous nous engageons à vous livrer vos articles au plus tard 30 jours après la conclusion de la vente. Bien entendu, il s’agit d’un délai maximum, et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer la livraison dans les plus brefs délais. Le temps prévu de livraison figure également dans la confirmation que vous recevez après avoir effectué votre commande. Vous avez la possibilité de suivre le statut de votre commande par mail en envoyant un message à helpdesk@neamedia.fr, en mentionnant votre numéro de commande.

  • QUE SE PASSE-T-IL SI MON ARTICLE N’EST PAS DISPONIBLE ?

Il existe deux cas de figure : soit l’article sélectionné est momentanément en rupture de stock, soit il n’est plus disponible car la série limitée est épuisée. Dans le cas premier, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour limiter les ruptures de stock et vous offrir une livraison la plus rapide possible. Nous éditons des séries limitées, toutes couleurs confondues. Dans le second cas il est donc possible que certains articles soient épuisés, mais toujours disponibles en d’autres coloris. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous renseigner sur la disponibilité de nos sculptures.

  • COMMENT LES ARTICLES SONT-ILS EXPÉDIÉS ?

Votre commande est soigneusement emballée par notre prestataire logistique avant d’être transportée à votre domicile ou à l’adresse de livraison spécifiée au moment de la commande, si celle-ci diffère de l’adresse de facturation.

  • COMMENT LES ARTICLES SONT-ILS EMBALLÉS ?

Nos sculptures sont placées dans une coque de protection afin de garantir leur sécurité, et emballées dans un carton.

  • QUE FAIRE SI MON ARTICLE EST ENDOMMAGÉ ?

Nous vous conseillons de bien examiner le produit lors de sa livraison. Si vous remarquez des dégradations sur la sculpture, refusez la livraison et/ou adressez vos réserves manuscrites précises et datées au transporteur par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception dans les 3 jours suivant la livraison des produits, et adressez-en une copie à Neamedia.

  • COMBIEN COÛTE L’EXPÉDITION ?

Le coût de l’expédition varie en fonction de la zone de livraison. Il est indiqué avant le paiement, dans la page de confirmation de commande.

  • EXPÉDIEZ-VOUS ÉGALEMENT HORS DE FRANCE ?

Nous assurons la livraison en France métropolitaine, ainsi que dans certains pays de l’Union Européenne. Pour vous faire livrer dans une autre zone, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service logistique qui étudiera votre demande, du lundi au vendredi (de 10h à 12h et de 14h à 18h) par mail à helpdesk@neamedia.fr ou au 01.42.08.70.16.

NOS RÉPONSES AUX QUESTIONS CONCERNANT LES ÉCHANGES ET RETOURS DE PRODUITS

  • Y A-T-IL UNE DATE LIMITE DE RETOUR ?

Si un produit ne répond pas à vos attentes, vous disposez d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours calendaires à compter de la réception de votre commande, le bon de livraison faisant foi, pour exercer votre droit de rétractation en nous adressant un courrier ou un e-mail. Le retour des articles s’effectue à vos frais.

  • QUAND ET COMMENT SUIS-JE REMBOURSÉ ?

Après réception et vérification de l’état de la marchandise retournée, nous vous remboursons le montant correspondant dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours maximum.

Veuillez noter qu’un virement sur votre carte de crédit prend plus de temps qu’un virement direct sur votre compte bancaire. Les délais de remboursement par virement dépendent de votre banque et de votre prestataire de carte de crédit.

NOS RÉPONSES AUX AUTRES QUESTIONS

  • JE SOUHAITERAIS TRAVAILLER EN PARTENARIAT AVEC NEAMEDIA. À QUI DOIS-JE M’ADRESSER ?

Pour toute demande de partenariat commercial, veuillez nous contacter à cette adresse: alban_lifesize@neamedia.fr.

NOS RÉPONSES AUX QUESTIONS CONCERNANT NOS COORDONNÉES

  • COMMENT CONTACTER LE SERVICE CLIENT ?

Votre question ne figure pas dans notre « foire aux questions » ? N’hésitez-pas à contacter notre service client par e-mail à l’adresse helpdesk@neamedia.fr ou par téléphone au numéro suivant : +33(0)1.42.08.70.16 (ouvert de 10h à 12h et de 14h à 18h). Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider.

Close Cart